Lawrence Precision – No Compromise.

For the last 15 months I have been using and recommending the Titanium moderators made by Simon Lawrence of Lawrence precision in Nottingham. Some months ago I wrote about them briefly explaining how and why I thought they would be beneficial to me and the business in general. Many months and many thousands of rounds later I am still as impressed as the day I decided to change to them.

In the next few days, between stalking clients, larder work and venison deliveries I will write a more lengthy review about moderators including the LP Titanium ones, in the meantime I am pleased to announce that I am now an agent for Lawrence Precision moderators. If you want to see, handle and test one of these fantastic moderators and find out which model is best suited to your needs, whether it be a slimline Aurora or the fantastic T8 eater Eclipse, give us a call and we can recommend and supply the precise model for your needs.

Safe Shooting.

